Contact Us

[wpgmza id=”1″]

 

HyeTech Technology Pte Ltd

30 Marsiling Industrial Estate Road 5
#04-01D Singapore 739211

Phone number
+65 629 89 166

Fax number
+65 629 89 166

Email

Technical Support
support@hyetech.biz

Pre-Sales Support
sales@hyetech.biz

HR Admin
hradmin@hyetech.biz

Partners
partners@hyetech.biz

Contact Person

Tech Leng Hua
+65 902 32 996
tech.leng.hua@hyetech.biz

Rachel Tan
+65 900 31 750
+60 12 769 6398
rachel.tan@hyetech.biz

 

Feedback & Enquiry Form

[contact-form-7 id=”44″ title=”Enquiry”]